Testimonials

Raul Orlando Edwards

Very helpful and professional. They made the process easy and efficient. Will definitely using them again.

Raul Orlando Edwards April 17, 2019

Simsbury Chamber of Commerce

Very easy to work with, and SAVED our budget when we had to cancel a BIG event due to weather

Simsbury Chamber of Commerce November 5, 2018

Matt Amy Martin

Very prompt service and great to work with. They make an unbearable situation bearable.

Matt Amy Martin October 26, 2018

Paula Youngblood Hedges

Rob and Teresa were great to work with! Met all of our needs. We will certainly have them insure us at our next concert here in Florida.

Paula Youngblood Hedges October 22, 2018

Randy Cowley

Great company to work with. Very interested in making sure customer is taken care of. Always in touch. We have used Spectrum several times and will continue to do so in the future.

Randy Cowley September 24, 2018

Aaron Holley

We have been having our Oktoberfest 3 year in a row and have used Spectrum Weather Insurance for 2 of those three. They have been great answering questions and recommending insurance for our event. I highly recommend them!

Aaron Holley September 24, 2018

Shawn Severson

Good company and great customer service! We have used Spectrum for our concert series for 5 years now and have appreciated the professionalism and expedited service when claims have been needed!

Shawn Severson September 12, 2018

Marilee Swanson Johnson

The Logan County Fair has been a policy holder for several years. The folks at Spectrum are so easy to work with and always very helpful with any questions I might have.

Marilee Swanson Johnson August 21, 2018

Lynn Collopy Lydic

Robert and Spectrum Weather have been a great "team" to work with our rain insurance needs for many years.

Lynn Collopy Lydic August 20, 2018

John Vice

Great company to work with. They were on top of the entire process from beginning to end. Extremely professional and all questions were answered immediately.

John Vice August 6, 2018

Bryan Schulz

Robert has been our go-to guy for rain and event cancellation insurance at the Red River Valley Fair for several years. We always receive excellent customer service from Robert and his team! I highly recommend Spectrum Weather for all of your event insurance needs!

Bryan Schulz July 17, 2018

Kirk Peysar

Great service!

Kirk Peysar July 12, 2018

Caroline Klosowski

Another great event with Spectrum! Thank you!

Caroline Klosowski July 11, 2018

Sarah Edwards

We have used Spectrum for years for rain insurance for the Smithfield Ham & Yam Festival! We always get excellent service, and having insurance provides us with some peace of mind when it comes to hosting such a large scale outdoor event. I have recommended Robert and Spectrum to other event planners without any hesitation!

Sarah Edwards May 8, 2018

Justin Wilhoit

Five-Star Rating!

Justin Wilhoit December 8, 2017

Melanie Hancock

Superb customer service, best prices in the industry! This was our third year using Robert and it’s always a pleasure! Definitely recommended

Melanie Hancock November 2, 2017

Johnny Williams

Robert is by far the easiest and most knowledgeable person I talked to regarding rain insurance for a nonprofit outdoor fundraising event. He broke it down into plain English. Our organization will use Spectrum again next year.

Johnny Williams October 13, 2017

Brett Kinsfather

Five-Star Rating!

Brett Kinsfather October 4, 2017

Danny Grant

You should like the people you deal with when it comes to insurance and Robert is one the best. Great guy, cares about ya, definitely worth doing business with.

Danny Grant September 14, 2017

David Ellis

Professional service throughout the entire process. We will be using them again next year.

Indiana State Fair August 24, 2017

Nathan Davis

We've worked with Robert Holmes for many year. He does an excellent job and answers any questions we have.

Nathan Davis Ipswich Trail Days June 12, 2017

Jake Busho

Robert is awesome at what he does and provides his professional opinions as to what is in the clients best interest. We look forward to working with him year after year.

Owatonna Groundsmasters May 17, 2017

Chris Bravo

Robert is a pleasure to deal with!!! He knows the ins and outs of this business. He will be highly recommended to friends family and anyone else who needs weather insurance

Villa Barone Hilltop Manor May 5, 2017

Teresa Fankhauser

Robert Holmes of Spectrum Insurance does an outstanding job for his clients. We've used Spectrum Weather for the last several years without a claim but this year the rain got us. Robert was a great help getting the claim filed and continued following up to make sure we received the payment in a timely manner. Thanks Robert!

Allied Arts Council September 29, 2016

Jimmy Ero

I appreciate you making this easy on me

Jimmy Ero St. George Greek Orthodox Church September 17, 2014